Grab 20 Great Sci-Fi Audiobooks For $18

Humble’s latest Renowned Science Fiction Audiobooks Bundle offer is ideal for those in search of captivating science fiction audio content. The bundle consists of up to 20 science fiction audiobooks, encompassing timeless classics and contemporary best-sellers.

Similar to other Humble bundles, this audiobook collection is a pay-what-you-want deal. By contributing just $1, you will receive three audiobooks, including the initial installment of Larry Niven’s acclaimed Ringworld series, which is widely regarded as one of the finest series and has had a significant impact on other popular science fiction franchises like Halo. Additionally, you will receive The Runelords: The Sum of All Men by David Fairland and Hell Divers, the first book in Nicholas Sansbury Smith’s long-standing post-apocalyptic saga.

By increasing your payment to at least $10, you will unlock four additional audiobooks, bringing the total to seven titles. This includes sequels to some of the titles in the $1 tier, such as Hell Divers 2 Ghosts and The Ringworld Engineers, along with Ice Prophet by William R Forstchen and The Sharing Knife Vol. 1, Beguilement by Lois MacMaster Bujold.

If you contribute a minimum of $18, you will receive the complete bundle of 20 items, which includes all the audiobooks from the previous tiers, as well as multiple sequels in the Ringworld, Hell Divers, The Runelords, The Sharing Knife, and Ice Prophet series. The full list can be found below.

Humble’s Renowned Science Fiction Audiobooks Bundle supports the First Book charity, an organization that offers reading and educational services, as well as new books, to disadvantaged children in the United States. Therefore, not only will you have access to a plethora of exceptional audio content, but you will also be contributing to children’s literacy.

Humble’s Renowned Science Fiction Audiobooks Bundle will be available until October 5.

  • Ringworld
  • The Ringworld Throne
  • Ringworld’s Children
  • The Ringworld Engineers
  • Hell Divers, Volumes 1 through 5
  • The Flame Upon the Ice
  • A Darkness Upon the Ice
  • Ice Prophet
  • The Runelords – The Sum of All Men
  • Fate of Worlds
  • Brotherhood of the Wolf
  • Wizardborn
  • The Lair of Bones
  • The Sharing Knife, Volumes 1 through 3